arrow
Search icon

Navigational sitemap

I need goods/services for my project what do I do?  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/finance/i-need-goodsservices-my-project-what-do-i-do
FAQ's  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/finance/faqs-12
test  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/test-15
Our Staff  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/our-staff-0
Remote Appointment Guidelines  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/remote-appointment-guidelines
Medications  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/medications
Prescriptions / Pharmacies  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/prescriptions-pharmacies
Mental Health Services  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/mental-health-services
Covid19 - UL Global Students  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/covid19-ul-global-students
Dentists  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/dentists
Referrals, Hospital and Specialist Care  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/referrals-hospital-and-specialist-care
Medical Health Insurance - UL Global  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/medical-health-insurance-ul-global
European Health Insurance Card (EHIC) - UL Global  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/european-health-insurance-card-ehic-ul-global
A&E / Emergencies  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/ae-emergencies
FAQs - UL Global Students  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/faqs-ul-global-students
Useful Links - UL Global Students  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/useful-links-ul-global-students
Results: QCA FAQ's  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/results-qca-faqs-1
Results and Repeats FAQ's  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/results-and-repeats-faqs-0
Where can I find information on I grades?  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/where-can-i-find-information-i-grades
What is an I grade?  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/what-i-grade-0
Can I apply for an I grade for some of my last semester modules now?  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/can-i-apply-i-grade-some-my-last-semester-modules-now
I have I-Grades to clear, does that work the same way as repeating?  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/i-have-i-grades-clear-does-work-same-way-repeating
Are I-Grade results capped?  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/are-i-grade-results-capped
Can I take an I-Grade for an annual repeat?  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/can-i-take-i-grade-annual-repeat-0
Results: I grades FAQ's  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/results-i-grades-faqs
What is QCA?  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/what-qca
Why does my QCA score tell me?  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/why-does-my-qca-score-tell-me
Does my QCA from first year matter?  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/does-my-qca-first-year-matter
My QCA is below 2.0, what happens now?  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/my-qca-below-20-what-happens-now
MY QCA is below 2.0. Do I have to repeat the year?  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/my-qca-below-20-do-i-have-repeat-year
There is a residual QCA figure on my transcript, what does this mean?  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/there-residual-qca-figure-my-transcript-what-does-mean
Results: QCA FAQS  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/results-qca-faqs-0
Results: QCA FAQ's  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/results-qca-faqs
How do I know If I have a repeat?  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/how-do-i-know-if-i-have-repeat
I have only failed one module, do I need to repeat this?  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/i-have-only-failed-one-module-do-i-need-repeat
Can I move to the next year of my course with a deficient grade?  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/can-i-move-next-year-my-course-deficient-grade
I have multiple modules to repeat, is this ok?  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/i-have-multiple-modules-repeat-ok
Are repeat results capped?  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/are-repeat-results-capped
Do I have to pay to repeat my exams?  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/do-i-have-pay-repeat-my-exams
When do I need to register for the repeat exams?  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/when-do-i-need-register-repeat-exams
Are there supports available to students sitting repeats?  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/are-there-supports-available-students-sitting-repeats
When are my repeat exams happening?  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/when-are-my-repeat-exams-happening
I am hoping to travel over the summer, can I sit my repeat exams online?  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/i-am-hoping-travel-over-summer-can-i-sit-my-repeat-exams-online
What happens if I fail my repeat?  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/what-happens-if-i-fail-my-repeat
Results and Repeats FAQ's  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/results-and-repeats-faqs
Can I take an I Grade for an annual repeat?  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/can-i-take-i-grade-annual-repeat
test utube  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/itd/test-utube
Dr Laura Linares  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/mlal/dr-laura-linares
Language Outreach Programmes - Courses in Arabic language  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/mlal/language-outreach-programmes-courses-arabic-language
Mark Ryan  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/mlal/mark-ryan-0
Mary Hurley  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/mlal/mary-hurley
Seminar: Exploring the Relationship between Reflective Practice and Research/ers  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/cals/seminar-exploring-relationship-between-reflective-practice-and-researchers
Eoin Quill Article Published  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/law/eoin-quill-article-published
Dr Laura Cahillane on Newstalk  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/law/dr-laura-cahillane-newstalk
Assessing the Contours of the Entrapment Defence in the Criminal Law  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/law/assessing-contours-entrapment-defence-criminal-law
Jacqueline Dwane Bio  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/law/jacqueline-dwane-bio
Stable Lives Safer Streets Project  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/law/stable-lives-safer-streets-project
Cutting Edge Research  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/law/cutting-edge-research
Claire Ryan  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/law/claire-ryan
Clare Ryan Bio  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/law/clare-ryan-bio
IRC Research Spotlight  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/law/irc-research-spotlight
ILA 2022- Committee on Complementarity  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/law/ila-2022-committee-complementarity
Arthur Cox Pride Event  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/law/arthur-cox-pride-event
Summer School 2022  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/law/summer-school-2022
Script Viewing 2022  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/cc/script-viewing-2022
Current and Upcoming Vacancies at MACSI  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/macsi/current-and-upcoming-vacancies-macsi-3
Current and Upcoming Vacancies at MACSI  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/macsi/current-and-upcoming-vacancies-macsi-2
EWCA 2024 Conference  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/rwc/ewca-2024-conference-0
EWCA 2024 Conference  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/rwc/ewca-2024-conference
Essay Exams  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/rwc/essay-exams
FAQs  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/rwc/faqs-13
Comprehensive Websites for Writers in Academic Contexts  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/rwc/comprehensive-websites-writers-academic-contexts-0
English Language Learners  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/rwc/english-language-learners-0
Getting Started  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/rwc/getting-started-0
Other Sources to Improve your Writing  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/rwc/other-sources-improve-your-writing-0
Research Process  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/rwc/research-process-0
Some Genre Types  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/rwc/some-genre-types-0
Revising, Editing and Proofreading  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/rwc/revising-editing-and-proofreading-0
Seemingly Informal Writing Assignments  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/rwc/seemingly-informal-writing-assignments-0
Help with Various Aspects of a Research Paper  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/rwc/help-various-aspects-research-paper-0
Writing Critically  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/rwc/writing-critically-0
Citing and Referencing (General)  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/rwc/citing-and-referencing-general-0
Grammar and Mechanics  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/rwc/grammar-and-mechanics-0
Resources on How to Write Coherently  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/rwc/resources-how-write-coherently-0
SPSS  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/rwc/spss-1
FYP Guidelines  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/rwc/fyp-guidelines-0
Being Persuasive  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/rwc/being-persuasive-0
I-Grade FAQ's  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/ses/i-grade-faqs
What is an I-Grade?  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/ses/what-i-grade-1
Can I apply for an I-Grade now for last semester?  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/ses/can-i-apply-i-grade-now-last-semester
I have I-Grades to clear, is that the same as a Repeat?  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/ses/i-have-i-grades-clear-same-repeat
Are I-Grade Results capped?  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/ses/are-i-grade-results-capped-0
Can I take an I-Grade at Annual Repeats?  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/ses/can-i-take-i-grade-annual-repeats
Where can I find more info on I-Grades?  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/ses/where-can-i-find-more-info-i-grades
Simple Self-Care for repeats!  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/ses/simple-self-care-repeats
Learning Support Centres (Repeats)  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/ses/learning-support-centres-repeats
Annual Repeats  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/ses/annual-repeats
Students with LENS  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/slc/students-lens
Drop-in Centre  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/slc/drop-centre
Support Tutorials  https://www.ulsites.ul.ie/slc/support-tutorials