Search icon

School of Law win tender

Law Reform

The School of Law has recently won a competitive tender to assist the Law Reform Commission of Ireland in appointing Legal Researchers. The Principal Investigators for the tender were Dr Susan Leahy and Dr Kathryn O’Sullivan, lecturers at the School of Law.

The Commission is an independent body established under the Law Reform Commission Act 1975. Its purpose is to keep the law under independent, objective and expert review, to make recommendations for law reform and to make current law accessible for all.