Search icon

School of Law Secondary School Essay Winners


On Tuesday the 7th of April the School of Law hosted a prize giving event for the winners of the Secondary School Essay Competition. Pictured in the photo are the winners along with Dr. Susan School of Law Secondary School Essay WinnersLeahy and Professor Shane Kilcommins.

Congratulations to Caoimhe Mulhall (Borrisokane Community College), Sarah Molloy (Presentation College Athenry), John Ahern (Hazelwood College Dromcollogher), Michelle Sheahan (Laurel Hill Coláiste) and Mary Curtin (Coláiste Ide agus Iosef, Abbeyfeale).