Search icon

Research Funding

AHSS Law Logo AHSS Law Logo

Congratulations to Eddie Keane, Dr Susan Leahy, Dr John Lombard, Dr Kathryn O'Sullivan, and Dr Una Woods, who were successful in their applications for Research Funding Support from the AHSS Research Committee. The grants are to help with the costs of conference organisation; conference attendance to present research findings and fieldwork.