Search icon


Promotions Promotions

The School of Law is delighted to announce the promotions of a number of our staff.  Dr Kathryn O’Sullivan, Dr Laura Cahillane and Dr Susan Leahy have each been appointed as Senior Lecturers in Law. These promotional appointments provide positive recognition of the work of all three of our colleagues, who have demonstrated excellence across their research, teaching and administrative leaderships activities.  Their promotions also help to build a very strong leadership base in the School.  Well done to all three of our colleagues – fitting and deserved recognition for your work in the School and the University.