Search icon

AHSS Fee Waivers awarded to the School of Law


The School of Law is delighted to announce that William Fenney, Eoin Guilfoyle, Michelle Stevenson, and Kevin Sweeney were each awarded full fee waivers for 2015-2016 by the Faculty of Arts, Brown ThomasHumanities, and Social Science.

These waivers were limited to those entering their second year of doctoral study and the students receiving them will return to School funding after 2015-2016. This is a great result for the students and the School, as a successful application frees up School funds and makes it possible for us to offer additional research scholarships.

Dr Seán Patrick Donlan, Director of Post-Graduate Studies