arrow
Search icon
Dr Brendan Halpin

Dr Brendan Halpin

Senior Lecturer in Sociology

Profile

Tel: +353 61 213147

Room No: F1-002

Email: brendan.halpin@ul.ie

Anne McCarthy

Anne McCarthy

Departmental administrator

Tel: +353 61 202445

Room No: F1-003

Email: anne.mccarthy@ul.ie

Dr James  Carr

Dr James Carr

Teaching Assistant

Profile

Tel: +353 61 233742

Room No: F1-013

Email: james.carr@ul.ie

Prof Eoin Devereux

Prof Eoin Devereux

Associate Professor, and Assistant Dean Research, AHSS Faculty

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202341

Room No: C1085

Email: eoin.devereux@ul.ie

Dr. Breda Gray

Dr. Breda Gray

Senior Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +353 61 234207

Room No: F1-004

Email: breda.gray@ul.ie

Dr Carmel Hannan

Dr Carmel Hannan

Lecturer in Sociology

Profile

Tel: +353 202076

Room No: F1-007

Email: carmel.hannan@ul.ie

Dr Amanda Haynes

Dr Amanda Haynes

Senior Lecturer in Sociology

Profile

Tel: +353 61 213151

Room No: CS1-011

Email: amanda.haynes@ul.ie

Dr. Carmen Kuhling

Dr. Carmen Kuhling

Senior Lecturer in Sociology

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202396

Room No: F1-011

Email: carmen.kuhling@ul.ie

Dr. Orla McDonnell

Dr. Orla McDonnell

Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +353 61 234298

Room No: F1-012

Email: orla.mcdonnell@ul.ie

Professor Pat O'Connor

Professor Pat O'Connor

Professor of Sociology and Social Policy

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202329

Room No: F1010

Email: pat.oconnor@ul.ie

Dr. Lee F. Monaghan

Dr. Lee F. Monaghan

Senior Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +353 61 213346

Room No: F1006

Email: lee.monaghan@ul.ie

Dr. Clare O'Hagan

Dr. Clare O'Hagan

Research Fellow, Festa Project

Profile

Tel: +353 61 234623

Room No: BM-020

Email: clare.ohagan@ul.ie

Mary O'Donoghue

Mary O'Donoghue

Lecturer in Sociology

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202317

Room No: F1005

Email: mary.odonoghue@ul.ie

Dr Martin J Power

Dr Martin J Power

Lecturer in Sociology

Profile

Tel: +353 61 234968

Room No: F1011

Email: martin.j.power@ul.ie

Dr. Dominic Hewson

Dr. Dominic Hewson

Associate Researcher

Profile

Tel: +84 0 1265526002

Room No: F1-119

Email: dominic.hewson@ul.ie

Natalia Mazurkiewicz

Natalia Mazurkiewicz

Associate Researcher

Profile

Email: natalia.mazurkiewicz@ul.ie