arrow
Search icon
Academic Registry Contact Details

Academic Registry Contact Details

Customer Feedback Card

Tel: 061 233755

Email: saa@ul.ie

Ms. Paula Corbett

Ms. Paula Corbett

Student Records Officer

Area of Responsibility

Tel: 061 202119

Room No: EO-003

Email: paula.corbett@ul.ie

Ms. Maeve Lavin

Ms. Maeve Lavin

Scheduling Officer

Area of Responsibility

Tel: 061 202375

Room No: EO-004

Email: maeve.lavin@ul.ie

Ms Anna Murray

Ms Anna Murray

Executive Administrator, Student Records

 Area of Responsibility

Tel: 061 234792

Room No: EO-001

Email: anna.murray@ul.ie

Dr. Martina O'Sullivan (On Leave)

Dr. Martina O'Sullivan (On Leave)

Executive Administrator, Examinations

Area of Responsibility

Tel: 061 202124

Room No: EO-001

Email: martina.osullivan@ul.ie

Ms. Eithne McCarthy

Ms. Eithne McCarthy

Administrator, Student Records

Area of Responsibility 

Tel: 061 202120

Room No: EO-001

Email: eithne.mccarthy@ul.ie

Mr. Cathal O'Shea

Mr. Cathal O'Shea

Executive Administrator, Scheduling

Area of Responsibility

Tel: 061 213 179

Room No: EO-001

Email: cathal.oshea@ul.ie

Ms. Zoe Cashman

Ms. Zoe Cashman

Senior Administrator, Scheduling

Tel: 061 202376

Room No: EO-001

Email: zoe.cashman@ul.ie

Ms. Edel Moriarty

Ms. Edel Moriarty

Senior Administrator, Student Records

Area of Responsibility

Tel: 061 202965

Room No: EO-001

Email: edel.moriarty@ul.ie

Ms. Aoife Leahy

Ms. Aoife Leahy

Senior Administrator, Student Records

Area of Responsibility

Tel: 061 202950

Room No: EO-001

Email: aoife.m.leahy@ul.ie

Ms Maureen Tucker

Ms Maureen Tucker

Senior Administrator, Student Records

Tel: 061 23 3798

Room No: E0-001

Email: Maureen.tucker@ul.ie

Ms Saundra O' Sullivan

Ms Saundra O' Sullivan

Administrator, Student Records

Tel: 061 202951

Room No: E0-001

Email: saundra.osullivan@ul.ie

Ms Elaine Mulqueen

Ms Elaine Mulqueen

Administrator, Student Records

Tel: 061 202506

Room No: E0-001

Email: elaine.e.mulqueen@ul.ie

Mr. Evan McCarthy

Mr. Evan McCarthy

Administrator, Student Records

Tel: 061 202965

Room No: E0-001

Email: evan.mccarthy@ul.ie

Ms Alison Cummins

Ms Alison Cummins

Administrator, Front Counter

Tel: 061 202538

Room No: E0-001

Email: alison.cummins@ul.ie

Ms Katie Daly

Ms Katie Daly

Executive Administrator, Student Records

Tel: 061 234710

Room No: E0-001

Email: Katie.daly@ul.ie

Mr Padraig Horgan

Mr Padraig Horgan

Executive Administrator, Student Records

Tel: 061 20 2133

Room No: E0-001

Email: padraig.horgan@ul.ie

Mr Andrew Flynn

Mr Andrew Flynn

Executive Administrator, Student Records

Tel: 061 202950

Room No: E0-001

Email: andrew.flynn@ul.ie