arrow
Search icon

Navigational sitemap

Mini Competition Documents  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/finance/mini-competition-documents
Request for Quotes  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/finance/request-quotes
SSO Staff Contact Page  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/sso-staff-contact-page
Declan Mills  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/declan-mills
Aisling Cusack  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/aisling-cusack
Ciara Hegarty  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/ciara-hegarty
Philip Desmond  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/philip-desmond
What is an I grade?  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/what-i-grade
How do I clear my I grade?  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/how-do-i-clear-my-i-grade
How will I know if my I grade has been approved?  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/how-will-i-know-if-my-i-grade-has-been-approved
Student Health Centre applications  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/student-health-centre-applications
Counselling Service applications  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/counselling-service-applications
Chaplaincy Service applications  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/chaplaincy-service-applications
Covid Exceptional I Grade  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/covid-exceptional-i-grade
SSO Introduction Video  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/sso-introduction-video
Managing Exam Stress  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/managing-exam-stress
What can I expect from a meeting with my Student Support Officer?  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/what-can-i-expect-meeting-my-student-support-officer
Who is the service for?  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/who-service-0
What sort of problems can I contact my Student Support Officer with?  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/what-sort-problems-can-i-contact-my-student-support-officer
Is the service confidential?  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/service-confidential
What happens if I need to be referred to another service within UL?  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/what-happens-if-i-need-be-referred-another-service-within-ul
What if I’m a Concerned Parent?  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/what-if-i’m-concerned-parent
Is there a cost to book an appointment?  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/there-cost-book-appointment
Intro to UL Éist  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/intro-ul-éist
Culture Shock and Resilience Webinar  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/culture-shock-and-resilience-webinar
Stress Management, Resilience and Coping Strategies Webinar  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/stress-management-resilience-and-coping-strategies-webinar
Mental Health: Care of Yourself and Others Webinar  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/mental-health-care-yourself-and-others-webinar
Speak Out  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/speak-out
Student Support Officers  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/studentaffairs/student-support-officers
How to Navigate TopDesk  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/itd/node/134401
Student COVID-19 Day-Pass Portal   http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/itd/student-covid-19-day-pass-portal 
Applicant Connection App/Online Platform Tender  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/itd/applicant-connection-apponline-platform-tender
European Day of Languages  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/mlal/european-day-languages
Lisselot Plaza  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/mlal/lisselot-plaza
CALS members awarded EMDM Erasmus+ Funding  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/cals/cals-members-awarded-emdm-erasmus-funding
TaLC 2022 Conference at UL!  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/cals/talc-2022-conference-ul-0
TaLC 2022 Conference at UL!  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/cals/talc-2022-conference-ul
Dr Christopher Fitzgerald  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/cals/dr-christopher-fitzgerald-3
Dr Christopher Fitzgerald  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/cals/dr-christopher-fitzgerald-2
Brian Hurley  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/cals/brian-hurley
Brian Hurley Thesis  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/cals/brian-hurley-thesis
CL2021 Plenaries  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/cals/cl2021-plenaries
Dr Nick Wilson  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/cals/dr-nick-wilson-0
Dr Nick Wilson  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/cals/dr-nick-wilson
October 2021  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/irishgerman/october-2021
Anne. N.O'Connor  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/mso/anne-noconnor
Contact the MSO  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/mso/contact-mso
Cynthia Adubango  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/mso/cynthia-adubango
Presentation to ECRI Task Force on LGBTI Rights  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/law/presentation-ecri-task-force-lgbti-rights
Eversheds Scholarship  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/law/eversheds-scholarship
Dr Luke Danagher awarded funding for pedagogical research  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/law/dr-luke-danagher-awarded-funding-pedagogical-research
Dr Laura Cahillane on The Week in Politics  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/law/dr-laura-cahillane-week-politics
School of Law Staff present at Irish Supreme Court Review Conference  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/law/school-law-staff-present-irish-supreme-court-review-conference
Sex Offenders Amendment Bill 2021  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/law/sex-offenders-amendment-bill-2021
Face to Face Consent Workshop  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/law/face-face-consent-workshop
Irish Times Coverage of Judicial Conduct Event  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/law/irish-times-coverage-judicial-conduct-event
Judicial Conduct Seminar  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/law/judicial-conduct-seminar
Irish Law Book of the Year Finalists  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/law/irish-law-book-year-finalists
Dr Laura Cahillane speaks on Drivetime RTE  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/law/dr-laura-cahillane-speaks-drivetime-rte
Dr Laura Cahillane quoted in Irish Times  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/law/dr-laura-cahillane-quoted-irish-times
SCHOOL OF LAW LAUNCHES NEW SECURITY INTELLIGENCE  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/law/school-law-launches-new-security-intelligence
Judicial Education and Training Seminar  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/law/judicial-education-and-training-seminar
Niamh O Sullivan Walsh  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/cc/niamh-o-sullivan-walsh
Dr Elaine Walsh  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/cc/dr-elaine-walsh-0
Dr Darina Slattery  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/cc/dr-darina-slattery-2
Dr Ann Marcus Quinn  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/cc/dr-ann-marcus-quinn-2
Dr Yvonne Cleary  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/cc/dr-yvonne-cleary-2
Meet the Team  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/cc/meet-team-4
Meet the Team  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/cc/meet-team-3
Contact Us  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/cc/contact-us
Shirin Moghaddam  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/macsi/shirin-moghaddam
Amir Jalali  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/macsi/amir-jalali
Lecturer in Statistics and Data Science  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/macsi/lecturer-statistics-and-data-science-1
Lecturer in Statistics and Data Science  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/macsi/lecturer-statistics-and-data-science-0
Lecturer in Statistics and Data Science  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/macsi/lecturer-statistics-and-data-science
Epidemiologist/Biostatistician/ Health Service Researcher  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/macsi/epidemiologistbiostatistician-health-service-researcher
Launched! Annual National Secondary School Essay-Writing Competition  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/rwc/launched-annual-national-secondary-school-essay-writing-competition
Applications Open! PhD Writers Week 22  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/rwc/applications-open-phd-writers-week-22
First Year Workshops  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/rwc/first-year-workshops
2021/22  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/rwc/202122
Niamh O’Sullivan  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/unite/niamh-o’sullivan
Patrick Rowsome  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/unite/patrick-rowsome
Fergal.G.O’Brien  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/unite/fergalgo’brien
D.J Collins  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/unite/dj-collins
Read Week  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/ses/read-week
AUC now open for applications  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/access/auc-now-open-applications
University of Limerick Access to University Course (AUC) 2022  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/access/university-limerick-access-university-course-auc-2022
AUC When to Apply  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/access/auc-when-apply
Who can apply?  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/access/who-can-apply-1
Benefits of HEAR  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/access/benefits-hear
What HEAR is not  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/access/what-hear-not
How do I apply?  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/access/how-do-i-apply-1
Rethink Ireland Banner  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/access/rethink-ireland-banner
When to Apply  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/access/when-apply
Who is eligible to apply to the Fund?  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/access/who-eligible-apply-fund
Application process  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/access/application-process-3
Linda Moloney Bio  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/greenit/linda-moloney-bio
Linda Moloney  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/greenit/linda-moloney-1
Linda Moloney  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/greenit/linda-moloney-0
Michael Kitt Bio  http://www.ulsites.ul.ie/greenit/michael-kitt-bio