arrow
Search icon
Dr Angela Farrell

Dr Angela Farrell

Assistant Dean International - AHSS Course Director ISPhD AHSS, Lecturer in TESOL/Applied Linguistics

Profile

Room No: F1-024

Email: angela.farrell@ul.ie

Professor Fiona Farr

Professor Fiona Farr

Senior Lecturer in TESOL / Director of CALS / Director of Research

Profile

Tel: 353-61-202980

Email: fiona.farr@ul.ie

Dr Marta Giralt

Dr Marta Giralt

Lecturer in Applied Linguistics and Spanish

Profile

Tel: + 353 61 217996

Room No: CS1-22

Email: marta.giralt@ul.ie

Professor Helen Kelly-Holmes

Professor Helen Kelly-Holmes

Chair in Applied Languages (on research leave AY 2021/22)

Profile

Room No: BM-023

Email: helen.kelly.holmes@ul.ie

Dr Catherine Martin

Dr Catherine Martin

University Teacher, Academic Writing &TESOL

Tel: +353 61 202244

Room No: LC2-008

Email: catherine.martin@ul.ie

Professor Mairead Moriarty

Professor Mairead Moriarty

UL Interim Vice President Global and Community Engagement / Lecturer in Sociolinguistics & New Media

Profile

Tel: +353 (0)61 213495

Room No: C1-090

Email: mairead.moriarty@ul.ie

Dr Elaine Riordan

Dr Elaine Riordan

Lecturer in TESOL & Linguistics/ Course Director MA TESOL/ Associate Director of CALS

Profile

Tel: + 353 61 202112

Room No: F1-026

Email: elaine.riordan@ul.ie

Dr Elaine Vaughan

Dr Elaine Vaughan

TESOL & Linguistics / Lecturer in Applied Linguistics & TESOL

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202969

Room No: CS2-024

Email: elaine.vaughan@ul.ie

Dr Brona Murphy

Dr Brona Murphy

Lecturer in TESOL & Applied Linguistics

Email: brona.murphy@ul.ie

Dr Jane Seely

Dr Jane Seely

University Teacher in TESOL and Applied Linguistics

Room No: FG027A

Email: jane.seely@ul.ie

Dr Deirdre Dunlevy

Dr Deirdre Dunlevy

Lecturer in Applied Linguistics

Room No: MC1-007

Email: deirdre.dunlevy@ul.ie

Dr Maria Rieder

Dr Maria Rieder

Lecturer in Sociolinguistics & Course Director MA Applied Linguistics International / Section Leader TESOL

Profile

Tel: +353 61 234858

Room No: LC2-007

Email: maria.rieder@ul.ie

Dr Nick Wilson

Dr Nick Wilson

Lecturer in Applied Linguistics

Profile

Room No: FG027A

Email: nick.wilson@ul.ie

Michelle Daly

Michelle Daly

Associate Teacher, TESOL/Intercultural Communication

Room No: FP-017(A)

Email: Michelle.Daly@ul.ie