arrow
Search icon
Alina Dubovskaya

Alina Dubovskaya

Room No: A2015

Email: Alina.Dubovskaya@ul.ie

Milton O Assuncao

Milton O Assuncao

Room No: A2015 b

Email: milton.o.assuncao@ul.ie

Samuel L Unicomb

Samuel L Unicomb

Room No: A2016b

Email: samuel.l.unicomb@ul.ie

A'Qilah Ahmad Dahalan

A'Qilah Ahmad Dahalan

SMART 4.0 Marie Sklodowska-Curie Fellow

Email: a.qilah@ul.ie

Arash Kia

Arash Kia

Room No: A2016e

Email: arash.kia@ul.ie

Emma Greenbank

Emma Greenbank

Room No: A2016a

Email: emma.greenbank@ul.ie

Philippa Wilkes

Philippa Wilkes

Email: philippa.wilkes@ul.ie

Sowmiya Krishnaraj

Sowmiya Krishnaraj

Room No: A2015 b

Email: sowmiya.krishnaraj@ul.ie

Steven Golovkine

Steven Golovkine

Room No: A2016c

Email: steven.golovkine@ul.ie

Luis Sanchez

Luis Sanchez

Research Fellow

Room No: A2016e

Email: luis.a.sanchez@ul.ie