> arrow
Search icon
Ramchandra Cheke

Ramchandra Cheke

Room No: A2-014

Email: ramchandra.cheke@ul.ie

Alina Dubovskaya

Alina Dubovskaya

Room No: A2015

Email: Alina.Dubovskaya@ul.ie

Joshua Duley

Joshua Duley

Profile

Tel: +353 61 233736

Room No: A2-015

Email: joshua.duley@ul.ie

Eleanor Fallon

Eleanor Fallon

Room No: A2-015

Email: eleanor.fallon@ul.ie

James Fannon

James Fannon

James Fannon

Room No: A2-015

Email: james.fannon@ul.ie

Susan Fennell

Susan Fennell

Room No: A2015

Email: susan.fennell@ul.ie

Robert Garvey

Robert Garvey

Research Assistant

Room No: A2-015

Email: robert.garvey@ul.ie

Edward Gunning

Edward Gunning

Room No: A2-016i

Email: edward.gunning@ul.ie

Aoife Hurley

Aoife Hurley

Room No: A2-016g

Email: aoife.hurley@ul.ie

Fatima Jaouimaa

Fatima Jaouimaa

Room No: A2-016g

Email: Fatima.Jaouimaa@ul.ie

Simon Kaar

Simon Kaar

Profile

Room No: A2-016g

Email: simon.kaar@ul.ie

Leah Keating

Leah Keating

Room No: A2-014

Email: lea.keating@ul.ie

Sarah Murphy

Sarah Murphy

Room No: A2-014

Email: sarah.murphy@ul.ie

 Laure Ngouanfo

Laure Ngouanfo

Room No: A2-015

Email: Laure.Ngouanfo@ul.ie

Joseph O'Brien

Joseph O'Brien

Room No: A2-016g

Email: Joseph.OBrien@ul.ie

Kleber Oliveira

Kleber Oliveira

Room No: A2-016g

Email: Kleber.Oliveira@ul.ie

Ciaran O'Mara

Ciaran O'Mara

Room No: A2-016i

Email: ciaran.omara@ul.ie

Meadhbh O'Neill

Meadhbh O'Neill

Room No: A2-015

Email: meadhbh.oneill@ul.ie

Kevin O'Sullivan

Kevin O'Sullivan

Profile

Room No: A2-016g

Email: kevin.p.osullivan@ul.ie

Jean Abi Rizk

Jean Abi Rizk

Jean Abi Rizk

Room No: A2-016i

Email: jean.rizk@ul.ie

Bram Siebert

Bram Siebert

Room No: A2-016i

Email: Bram.Siebert@ul.ie