fbpx Faculty | University of Limerick arrow
Search icon
Dr Aileen Dillane

Dr Aileen Dillane

Lecturer in Ethnomusicology

Profile

Room No: IWA

Email: aileen.dillane@ul.ie

Dr Ronni Michelle Greenwood

Dr Ronni Michelle Greenwood

Lecturer in Social Psychology

Profile

Tel: + 353 61 234618

Room No: EM-018

Email: ronni.greenwood@ul.ie

Dr Amanda Haynes

Dr Amanda Haynes

Senior Lecturer in Sociology

Profile

Tel: 061213151

Room No: CSIS 1-011

Email: amanda.haynes@ul.ie

Prof Ian Ross MacMillan

Prof Ian Ross MacMillan

Chair in Sociology

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202445

Room No: F1002

Email: Ross.MacMillan@ul.ie

Dr Jean McCarthy

Dr Jean McCarthy

Lecturer in Work and Employment Studies

Profile

Tel: +353 61 233705

Room No: KB2-40

Email: ean.mccarthy@ul.ie

Dr Aoife Neary

Dr Aoife Neary

Lecturer in Education

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202075

Room No: CM-045

Email: aoife.neary@ul.ie

Dr Martin J Power

Dr Martin J Power

Lecturer in Sociology

Profile

Tel: +353 61 234968

Room No: F1-011

Email: martin.j.power@ul.ie

Dr Jennifer Schweppe

Dr Jennifer Schweppe

Senior Lecturer in Law

Profile

Tel: 061 213150

Room No: CSIS 1-011

Email: jennifer.schweppe@ul.ie