arrow
Search icon
Breda Gray

Breda Gray

Director

Profile

Tel: +353 61 234207

Room No: F1-004

Email: breda.gray@ul.ie

Dr. Carmen Kuhling

Dr. Carmen Kuhling

Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202396

Room No: F1-011

Email: carmen.kuhling@ul.ie

Sinead McDermott

Sinead McDermott

Tel: +353 61 213020

Room No: MC1-011

Email: sinead.mcdermott@ul.ie

Anne McCarthy

Anne McCarthy

Administrative Support

Tel: +353 61 202445

Room No: F1-003

Email: anne.mccarthy@ul.ie

Dr. David Fleming

Dr. David Fleming

Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +353 61 233795

Room No: C1089

Email: david.fleming@ul.ie

Margaret Harper

Margaret Harper

Professor

Profile

Tel: +353 61 234917

Room No: ER3019

Email: margaret.harper@ul.ie

Amanda Haynes

Amanda Haynes

Senior Lecturer in Sociology

Profile

Tel: +353 61 213151

Room No: @CS1-011

Email: amanda.haynes@ul.ie

Dr. Gisela Holfter

Dr. Gisela Holfter

Senior Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202395

Room No: ER3001

Email: gisela.holfter@ul.ie

Dr. Marieke Krajenbrink

Dr. Marieke Krajenbrink

Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202453

Room No: LC2011

Email: marieke.krajenbrink@ul.ie

Mary O'Donoghue

Mary O'Donoghue

Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202317

Room No: F1-005

Email: mary.odonoghue@ul.ie

Dr. Tina O'Toole

Dr. Tina O'Toole

Lecturer

Profile

Tel: +353 61 234269

Room No: ER-3002

Email: tina.otoole@ul.ie

Dr. Cinta Ramblado

Dr. Cinta Ramblado

Head of School of MLAL

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202729

Room No: MC1004

Email: cinta.ramblado@ul.ie

Dr. Niamh Hehir

Dr. Niamh Hehir

Profile

Tel: +353 61 234318

Room No: FG-193

Email: niamh.hehir@ul.ie

Margaret O'Neill

Margaret O'Neill

Gender ARC Project Coordinator

Profile

Room No: AM040

Email: margaret.oneill@ul.ie