arrow
Search icon
Professor Desmond Fitzgerald

Professor Desmond Fitzgerald

UL President

Tel: +353-61-202020

Room No: P112, Plassey House

Email: president@ul.ie

Dr Pat Phelan

Dr Pat Phelan

Vice President Academic & Registrar (acting

Profile

Tel: +353-61-202468

Room No: P110, Plassey House

Email: vpa@ul.ie

Professor Sarah Moore

Professor Sarah Moore

Associate Vice President Academic

Tel: +353-61-202153

Room No: P105, Plassey House

Email: sarah.moore@ul.ie

Dr Ross Anderson

Dr Ross Anderson

Associate Registrar (interim)

Profile

Tel: +353 61 202810

Room No: P104, Plassey House

Email: ross.anderson@ul.ie

Eamonn Cregan

Eamonn Cregan

Director, Corporate Affairs

Tel: +353 61 213141

Room No: P111

Email: eamonn.cregan@ul.ie

Dermot Cleary

Dermot Cleary

Institutional Research Officer

Tel: +353 61 202121

Room No: GLG-048

Email: dermot.cleary@ul.ie

Seamus Dolan

Seamus Dolan

Manager

Tel: +353-61-202497

Room No: P206, Plassey House

Email: seamus.dolan@ul.ie

Aelish Nagle

Aelish Nagle

PA to the President

Tel: +353-61-202021

Room No: P113, Plassey House

Email: aelish.nagle@ul.ie

Cate Horan

Cate Horan

External Examiners

Tel: +353-61-234299

Room No: P203, Plassey House

Email: cate.horan@ul.ie

Jackie O'Shaughnessy

Jackie O'Shaughnessy

Executive Administrator,

Committee Support, Student Discipline, Garda Vetting, Community Relations

Tel: +353-61-202007

Room No: P204, Plassey House

Email: jackie.oshaughnessy@ul.ie

Sandra Grehan

Sandra Grehan

Executive Administrator

Academic Council & Related Committees Support, Ceremonies

Tel: +353-61-202022

Room No: P203, Plassey House

Email: sandra.grehan@ul.ie

Mary Killing

Mary Killing

Senior Administrator

Executive, Regulations & Merc Committee Support

Tel: +353-61-234840

Room No: P204, Plassey House

Email: mary.killing@ul.ie

Nancy Holt

Nancy Holt

PA to Vice President Academic & Registrar, Office of Vice President

Committee Support

Tel: +353-61-202468

Room No: P109, Plassey House

Email: nancy.holt@ul.ie

Eamonn Moran

Eamonn Moran

Director Strategic Planning, Tendering & Project Management

Fax: +353 61 330027

Tel: +353 61 233620

Room No: A 1069

Email: eamonn.moran@ul.ie

Denise Wallace

Denise Wallace

Administrator

Office of the President, Committee Support

Tel: +353-61-234688

Room No: P109, Plassey House

Email: denise.wallace@ul.ie

Cait Hammersley

Cait Hammersley

Administrator, Ceremonies

Tel: +353 61 202118

Room No: SG-009, Schumann Building

Email: cait.hammersley@ul.ie