fbpx Associates | University of Limerick arrow
Search icon
Sarah Beecham

Sarah Beecham

Lero (Irish Softward Research Centre)

Tel: 061 233769

Room No: T3-023

Email: sarah.beecham@ul.ie

Andrew Shorten

Andrew Shorten

Lecturer in Politics

Profile

Tel: 061 234265

Email: andrew.shorten@ul.ie

Sandra Ballweg

Sandra Ballweg

University of Bielefeld

Profile

Tel: +49 521 106-3620

Email: sandra.ballweg@uni-bielefeld.de

Henry Silke

Henry Silke

Lecturer in Journalism

Tel: 061-233670

Room No: ER3006

Email: henry.silke@ul.ie

Fergal Quinn

Fergal Quinn

Lecturer in Journalism

Profile

Tel: 061 233670

Room No: ER3-006

Email: fergal.quinn@ul.ie

Brendan Bolger

Brendan Bolger

Humanities IT Support

Tel: 061 202525

Room No: GLG018

Email: brendan.bolger@ul.ie

Joan O'Sullivan

Joan O'Sullivan

Lecturer in Applied Linguistics, Mary Immaculate College, Limerick

Profile

Email: joan.osullivan@mic.ul.ie

Ita Richardson

Ita Richardson

Lero - Irish Software Research Centre

Tel: 061202765

Room No: T3-027

Email: ita.richardson@ul.ie

Dr Clive Earls

Dr Clive Earls

BA, PhD (Applied Sociolinguistics of German)

Profile

Email: clive.earls@ul.ie

Dr. Laura Costelloe, LLB M.St. (Oxon), PhD

Dr. Laura Costelloe, LLB M.St. (Oxon), PhD

Learning Support Tutor at National College of Ireland.

Profile

Email: laura.costelloe@ncirl.ie

Loraine Kavanagh, BA, MA

Loraine Kavanagh, BA, MA

English language lecturer

Profile

Email: lorainekavanagh@shannoncollege.com

Tel: (061) 712591

Prof. Maeve Conrick

Prof. Maeve Conrick

College Principal, UCD College of Arts and Celtic Studies, University College Dublin

Profile

Tel: (01) 7168591

Email: principle.acs@ucd.ie

Dr. Pascal Maher

Dr. Pascal Maher

Profile

Tel: +41 56 4914816

Email: maherp@ethz.ch

Dr. Carolina P. Amador Moreno

Dr. Carolina P. Amador Moreno

Lecturer English, University of Extremadura, Spain

Profile

Tel: +34 927257000 Ext. 7515

Email: camador@unex.es

Dr. Bróna Murphy, BA, MA, PhD

Dr. Bróna Murphy, BA, MA, PhD

Associate Lecturer in Teacher Education

Profile

Email: brona.murphy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ornaith Ni Dhuibhir, BA, PhD

Dr Ornaith Ni Dhuibhir, BA, PhD

Registered for PhD by research in French (part-time)

Profile

Email: Ornaith.Rodgers@NUIGALWAY.IE

Dr. John Shaun Nolan

Dr. John Shaun Nolan

Independent Scholar

Profile

Email: Shaun.Nolan@me.com
or jsn@ibc.cbs.dk

Tel: +(45) 28 15 54 90

Dr. Robert O'Dowd,

Dr. Robert O'Dowd,

Lecturer in EFL and Applied Linguistics

Profile

Tel: (+34) 987 291087

Email: robert.odowd@unileon.es

Prof. Muiris Ó Laoire

Prof. Muiris Ó Laoire

Professor of Language Revitalization Studies

Profile

Email: muiris.olaoire@aut.ac.nz

Dr. Noel Pádraig Ó Murchadha

Dr. Noel Pádraig Ó Murchadha

Lecturer in Irish, University of Toronto

Profile

Dr. Matthew Wallen, BA, PhD

Dr. Matthew Wallen, BA, PhD

Knocknacarra Educate Together School, Galway

Profile

Prof. Steve Walsh

Prof. Steve Walsh

Professor of Applied Lingusitics, Newcastle University, UK.

Profile

Tel: +44 (0) 191 208 5094

Email: steve.walsh@ncl.ac.uk

Margaret Healy

Margaret Healy

Mary Immaculate College

Email: Margaret.Healy@mic.ul.ie

Anne O'Keeffe

Anne O'Keeffe

Mary Immaculate College

Tel: +353 61 204957

Email: Anne.OKeeffe@mic.ul.ie

Brian Clancy

Brian Clancy

Mary Immaculate College

Tel: +353 61 204957

Email: Brian.Clancy@mic.ul.ie

Tony McEnery

Tony McEnery

University of Lancaster

Email: a.mcenery@lancaster.ac.uk

Kristin Horan

Kristin Horan

Head of EFL

Profile

Tel: 061 712524

Email: khoran@shannoncollege.com

Michael McCarthy

Michael McCarthy

University of Nottingham

Email: mactoft@cantab.net

Joanna Baumgart

Joanna Baumgart

Universität Hildesheim

Profile

Tel: +49 5121 883 30522